Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   JJ_12

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I work in editing and graphic design.
I love all kinds of music, although I have a soft spot for country music, Disney music and 80's rock.

I've lived in Toronto for a few years now,
I still find so much of it exciting and I love trying new things and seeing new places! I also like the small town vibe, side effect of growing up in one. In the long run I can see myself settling in either - I'm not totally against small town or the city - although I probably will never move back to the town I grew up in, it's not very employable.


My friends all say I'm funny, and I do love to laugh (but I am capable of being serious...sometimes lol) but I find that men don't often make me laugh... so props to you if you can make me smile!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL