Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


shirley_johns83 contact me on YM

Oak park, Chicago

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 79
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I consider myself to be genuine, intelligent, ambitious, fun-loving and adventurous. I also love keeping active.Staying healthy and fitness is important to me.I love cooking, reading, hanging out with friends occasionally,i love the beach and love been with the love of my life, holding hand on the street and cuddling to each other, showing the person i love to the world,having fun at the sand field of the beach, watch romantic movies together at night while i would be sleeping in his arm.
What I'm looking for
I'm interested in meeting a man to start a friendship that will lead to a serious relationship. A man that will be my best friend, confidant, companion, partner, husband, father and the best lover in the world.A man that is intelligent, playful, romantic, sexy, laughs a lot, has good sense of humor, puts family first, a charmer,one who knows how to treat a woman and make her melt.someone who thinks and does as much for me.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL