Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

A dress up day lol me
  • A dress up day lol me
  • St.George Grenada
  • The perfect evening
  • A little fun in the sun lol
  • Camping last summer

   rmlsg

 

calgary, AB

  • Female
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Music
About me
To talk about one self is the hardest part of this. I love my family and am very close to them. I practice kindness everyday in my life. I believe it is needed in the world. I believe in truth, trust and respect. I am looking for a person that can compromise in a relationship. No relationship is ever 50/50 it changes daily, it is always a work in progress. This is my feeling anyway.
I enjoy life, I like to get out have a beer dance to all types of music even if I dont know how lol. I love harley's and have my bike license but prefer to be on the back. I love to be outdoors camping hiking make me feel refreshed. My biggest fear, SPIDERS!! I enjoy a walk in a warm rain and a quiet evening in front of a fire with a glass of wine and my man. My heart is young and life is here to be lived.
If this works for you cool
What I'm looking for
This is funny we are all here to look for a companion. That is what I am looking for too. But I would like the lifer, no games.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL