Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   A Brand New Thing

Trapped in time. Surrounded by evil. Low on gas.

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
About me
I am passionate about music, food (cooking & eating), sports (playing and watching), family, friends, animals, the environment, work, dancing, laughing/humour, stories, games, adventure, traveling, fashion, outdoors, art, movies... the list can go on and on!

I love to live life to the fullest and am extremely adventurous. It's rare that I will turn down a new experience. I live to eat, travel and laugh. Some of my favourite things to do are bike around the city, go camping and hike/canoe/fish, go to concerts and have fun with my friends and family every chance I get. I am easy going except in my work life where I am extremely focused and driven to succeed. I tend to get along with anyone and everyone put in my path as I can always find a common thread between myself and others.
What I'm looking for
A good sense of humour goes a long way with me. Loyalty, similar morals, character, intelligence, fun-spirited and playful. Someone who likes variety in their lives - can go to a sports game one day, have a hike and a picnic the next then go to a horror movie festival the next day!

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL