Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


God fearing woman

md, 01

  • Female
  • 41 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 79
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
Other interests
My Name Is Theresa Nortey..Am Single With One Kid Who Is At The Age Of 4Years I Lose His Dad By Car Accident And Am Now Single Looking For Man Who Will Love Me For Who I Am ....I Have Been Single For 3Years Now And Am Now Looking For Man Who Is Honest...Caring...Loving....Faithful ...God Fearing Person So That I Can Spend The Rest Of My Life With Him ...My hobbies are sports, walking at the beach shores,playing with kids and listening to soul music .I always make sure to share the little that i have..and i have my cam with pics too
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an honest man, caring man, truthful man , trusted man ,God fearing man , A man who will always be there for only 1 woman,A man who will always respect his woman as a very good wife

Go Back to Search Results