Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for My soulmate

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 63 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level I'd rather watch than play
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 65
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Horseback Riding
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I enjoy the outdoors ( ie walking, cottage life), reading, gardening, dining in or out, movies, friends, family, my pets, travel, spending time with that special person (would that be you!)

What I'm looking for
My Ideal Person: I am looking for a partner to share in life's ups and downs, a friend first. My hope is that he shares some of my interests and has some new ones to share with me. He will make me laugh,enjoy cooking together having a glass of wine while sharing our day. Cuddling on the couch watching our favorite show, or maybe in the movie theatre. There is so much to discover. I know you are out there, I am waiting !! LOL

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL