Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


to love and be loved

Surrey, BC

  • Female
  • 29 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 22 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Hello, okay so right off the bat I am a single mother of one beautiful 1yr old daughter she is in my custody, she is the center of my universe. I am a care free laid back kind of girl, I truly believe if something is meant to happen it will. So I hope that this might let something good and right happen for me.
What I'm looking for
I don't quite know what to put here... I have been burned before and I really don't want to do it again. I just want someone that is there for me and is willing to actually care... That takes me for who I am..not someone they can change. I just want to love and get loved in return.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL