Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Classy Lady

 

Surrey, BC

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me


I'm a well-grounded lady who loves experiencing life and new adventures. I am financially independent and happy in my situation but missing that companionship and intimacy that comes with a partner. I love to work hard and play hard. In the past year I have taken up motorcycle riding and learnt how to scuba dive. Sailing in the summer and skiing in the winter is what I love to do now and will eventually be what I do in my retirement.
Other interests
motorcycle riding
What I'm looking for
Meeting someone who is kind, affectionate and has a great sense of humor as I love to laugh. Being a professional who is financially independent as well is something important to me. Hopefully interests such as skiing and sailing are on the top of his list too.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL