Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

May 2, 2012
  • May 2,  2012


Looking for one last love in this lifetime

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 66 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but itís OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education High school
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 60
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
About me
I find this the hardest part......talking about myself. Iím a very down-to-earth, honest, faithful and sincere lady. I enjoy cooking, wine tasting, socializing with friends, movies, theatre, comedy clubs, working out, going to concerts, listening to music, lying on a warm beach and traveling. When it comes to romance, I know that I want it and I'll know when I find it. In a relationship, I like to be romantic but I would expect the same from my partner.

Other interests
I don't participate it any sports, unless you count bowling and miniature golf, but love to watch them in person or on TV
What I'm looking for
What Iím looking for is someone who also has the same characteristics that I have and I love a guy with a sense of humor! I enjoy the simple things in life but a little adventure every now and then doesn't hurt. In the meantime, Iím quite happy and content with my life and would sooner be alone than with someone Iím not compatible with. I am independent in that I have a career I enjoy and donít need anyone to support me. I have two wonderful boys and 5 adorable grandchildren, two of which were just born on New Year's Eve 2011! All that said, I would still love to have that special someone in my life who would complete the picture. I love my blue jeans but I also love dressing up occasionally and going out to a formal affair or just a nice dinner. I also enjoy staying at home having a nice, romantic candlelit dinner and watching movies or having friends over for a BBQ on the deck. So I guess that was more about me but what I'm trying to say is that I would like to meet someone who is interested in doing the same things that I do. If you think you might fit in here somewhere, please drop me a line :) But please, if you don't have a picture, please don't expect a response......fair is fair. Thank you :)

Go Back to Search Results