Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Montreal, QC

  • Male
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Latino / Hispanic
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I'm really honest person, I tend to always speak my mind. I'm hard worker and really good at what I do. I like to set high expectations and I'm very persistance on achieving my goals. I'm not afraid of changes on the contrary I like them.

I like to keep moving whether there is a new proyect, a new goal, a new experience and share it and living it with whomever I'm with.

Looking for someone that can keep up and be there as I'll be there.
What I'm looking for
Someone who loves challenges, that doesn't take no for an answer. Very active and sociable that likes to go out and also that can stay at home watching a movie.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL