Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Hello, and a wonderful day to you

Charlotte, NC

  • Male
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Salt and pepper
Height 5' 10"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 45
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love to travel, see other countries.
I speak English and Spanish fluently. I like to explore and discover new places and see what I can find that is interesting. I like the adventure of day trips driving around to see what I can discover and stopping places that are off the beaten path to discover something great and interesting. I am a Veteran and served my country in the Navy for 8 years where we traveled the world in an Aircraft Carrier. I love to Treasure hunt with a Metal Detector, finding things lost by past generations or recovering things lost recently
by those on the beach, or in a park or football field.
Other interests
Metal Detecting

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL