Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   polski64

looking for mr.right

st.leonard, QC

  • Female
  • 32 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type No answer
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 36
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
J'aime faire tout, je suis un peux de une gamer. J'aime sortir des fois, regarde des film, reste tranquille chez moi, vois mais amie des fois pis si tout vas bien mais aller camping, pis être dehors.

Je suis une femme, qui c’est ce qu’elle veut et ce qu’elle ne veut plus! Je ne m’arête pas au apparence mais j’ai un faible pour la peau douce, pis un personalitie comme moi. :D Je n’aime pas beaucoup les foule, je n’y suis pas très alaise, j’aime beaucoup aider les autre, pis je demande jamais rien de retoure. J'adore faire le ménage! Même si je suis très travaillant… Je cherche toujours des solutions plus que des problèmes et j’aime la vie ainsi. J'adore l'adrénaline! et la nature, les choses simples et les gens calme. Je rêve de grand voyage.

J’ai beaucoup de l’ambition et je cherche quelqu'un qui le comprendra bien. Apprêt le travail je souhaite décrocher et me rapproché de ceux que j’aime! Le calme, la nature, les enfants, les restos, sur un sofa regarde des films, etre colle avec un gars que j'aime, jouer des joue sur PS3, wii ou PC, jouer au dungeon and dragons, des petits moments au bord d’un feu de camps en pleine nature!

Ce que je préfère : le calme, décroché, les gens vrai, colle, joue, fun, etre spontanée
Ce que je déteste : les gens hypocrite, l’obstination

Ce que je recherche c’est quelqu’un pour partagé des bons moments, avec ou sens enfant, avec le sens de l’humour et veux etre serieux, quel quun pour commance un vie avec un journee. 26-33 l’âge ce n’est pas très important pourvu que l’on s’amuse, pis on clic! Je suis toujours responsable… je m’amuse souvent d’abord et les obligations ensuite le tous en restant cohérant bien sur ;) Je cherche quelqu'un qui a un vision de la vie et qui a des rêves, des buts.
Si tu souhaite partagé tes rêve avec moi. ;)

ps: jadore les Canadiens de Montreal. pis je regarde les sports beaucoup ou quand jai quel qu'un pour regarde avec. :)

Au plaisir


well if you really want to know you can just ask. i don't know how to really explain without someone giving me questions :) i am Polish, blond 26 years old. and well outgoing and a fun person. love to laugh, smile and just have a good time with someone.i am someone that likes to give massages and give massages after a long day at work. or sport. i am not a professional but i know how to keep your mind off a bad day. :) i been badly hurt recently from someone i truly loved and well i just want to finally find some good and honest and sweet. not a fake that writes one thing and talks one way. and in a month or so acts so different that i don't even know who you are anymore. Please i just want to find a true and honest man. someone i can really say hey this is a good one, and can take home to dad. lol (only one person would get this) lol he knows who you are.

I am a fun down to earth girl. I got a big heart and well I give all of my love to my family and friends but wish to give some as well to a man that I may have in my life. I am looking for a nice guy easy going also and well to start with conversation and see from there. We never know right. Can be just friends or more and very serious. i like to be always active, and i have alot of energy. i like to play sports and watch them. hockey, soccer, baseball. i like them all. lol. i like to go to the beach, swim, like to go dancing, and well not a big club or bar person no more, but i will go if my friends really want to go, but not often. lol. i like to walk, and well going up north if there are chances to do so. i like to try new things so i hope i can get to do that with someone i meet. If you like what you read check me out send a message. If not well I guess have a lovely evening and happy fishing ;)
well for music i like i guess everything i am open minded to it all. i like to dance alot and well latin music is something i like alot. hehehe

so any questions just ask :)

Just a little note. I am not racist cause some people what I will write now is. But I am not interested in black, dark skinned or middle eastern. Being friends yes but nothing more. It is nothing personal just it is my choice. As well it is something my family would down on cause they want me to be with some one special and well more like me. I mean I like all races and all cultures. And nationalities. Since I am polish. I can't just pick from that group cause I am sure I will find someone that could be Italian, or Russian, or pretty much anything.
What I'm looking for
im hoping to find mr.right and someone to treat me how i should be treated and be loved and to find someone i can give my whole heart to again.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL