Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Mobile, AL

  • Female
  • 24 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Blond
Height 5' 5"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Student
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 21 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I come from a small town that prides itself on southern hospitality and respect. I love my family and hope to one day have a big family with a man who chooses to take care of me and our children.. not because he has to but because he wants to. I am independent and i want to help as many people as possible. I love life and i love my friends. I live every day like its my last. I grew up fishing and shrimping on our family boat. I love the water and the woods. I hunt and fish every chance I get. Alabama football is engraved in my heart! My favorite time of year is winter... i love hot chocolate!! :) I have high goals and expectations for myself and my life. I reffuse to settle for less than i deserve! I laugh way hard, smile way to much, and keep my glass half full all the time! I'm a down home country girl who knows how to get her hands dirty, but can clean up really nice!
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Respect, honor, trust , and loyalty are my biggest concerns. If there isn't any chemistry its prob not going to exceed past being friends. Country boys melt my heart. I know what i want for the most part and i like people who have a general direction that they would like to go in if they havent already reached thier destinstion. :)

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL