Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   jockvale

bella

Nepean, ON

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am lookinf for a friend first to enjoy many different activities. I like nature, new age, movies, cottages, the gym and great restaurants. I love good wine and food. I speak English and French and love to learn about new cultures and travel. Iam generous, easy going and open minded.
What I'm looking for
I find honesty and integrity attractive. I great sense of humour and someone who is witty and fun loving. I find it appealing when someone has a variety of interests. Not interested in people who are selfish with their own agendas. This is what I find least attractive in people.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL