Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Macurly

 

Mastic Beach, NY

  • Male
  • 36 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I want a woman that we can spend time together, walk together in the beach...I love a woman that is with good sense humor..a woman that I can trust. I really want to be in love.I like to watch movies and I am quite an open communicator too. I love football, and basket ball. I like to laugh and make does around me to laugh too...
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is fairly independent, I do not have as much time as I would like at this point, so someone who is flexible and understanding of time constraints would be great. I like a home comfort, warmth and calm in a relation. I’m really sure of what I am looking for, but I believe true love can exist. I've seen it amongst many people in my life, but unfortunately I have yet to find my true love. Let me know if you are interested.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL