Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   t rex2100

want to chat

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 42 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Blond
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Buddhist / Taoist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 38 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Horseback Riding
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I love what life has brought to me and Im a firm believer that you make your life what it is today. I have a great life but work hard at keeping negative people and things from it. I know that Im not looking for a partner to make my life but someone that adds to my already great life.
What I'm looking for
I admire a Gentleman that knows himself that has truly lived his life and that is not afraid of admitting or making mistakes. Someone that is happy in adventure but just as happy sitting and telling me their life stories. Some that is real and someone that takes care of themselves mind body and soul.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL