Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Ottawa, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Daily
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
I love playing ball and watching my son play competitive hockey. I really looking for someone that will respect me as a person and not controling. Like to spend time with my ball girl friends and going on tournaments once or twice during the summer. Love to socialize and easy to make friends. I am calm, patient, caring and have a big hart. Love to communicate to prevent arguments. My friends like spending time with me because i am funny and love to help out. I like to spend time with my friends, but like to stay home to watch movies or listen to music. I love to dance. Lots more to say, but you will need to find out for yourself.
Other interests
watching my son play hockey and playing with my dog
What I'm looking for
someone easy going, down to earth,loves to laugh,likes sports, fine dinning, going to movies, traveling, likes cooking.....Also, fit and in sports.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL