Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



High River, AB

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Stocky
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Some college
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 45
I'm Interested in
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am an advocate of the outdoor life as i spend a lot of time fishing or hunting,just love to be outdoors and get away from the hustle and bustle of everyday life.Believe in doing something right the first time and always strive to be the best i can be,in work and life in general,i have a really big heart and am not afraid of doing jobs arround the house and have half descent cooking skills,actually love to cook.people comment me on how easy i am to get along with,and always willing to help in whatever way i can
What I'm looking for
looking for someone who is stable and looking for the right person to be with.Someone who is loving and caring.Don't want someone who is going to hold me back from doing things i love to do,want to share those things together.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL