Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   HOPEUR2

H onest O pen P ositive E nticing UR2

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 76 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Bald
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 58 and 74
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Single Parties
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
multi-talented and multi-dimensional, fun, funny with great sense of humor, mature , intelligent, communicator, confident with good self esteem
good values, offer honesty, integrity, loyalty, fidelity and trust
Other interests
Dancing, live theatre, handyman, family, friends, scrabble, cards, movies, walking, picnics, hockey games, fine dining
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an honest person with good values(i.e. honesty), qualities (kind),and compatible lifestyle to share a long term relationship.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL