Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Parv

 

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Wine Tours
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
In a nutshell..... I love life and strive to live by the power of positive thinking. I have been blessed with a wonderful family and amazing friends. I am ambitious and career-oriented (but wouldn't mind a sugar daddy to take care of me :-) ). I love social adventures and the good life, and always have time an impromptu day/night out with friends. I love the various forms of art - photography, music, theatre, comedy, and erm, art. I fancy myself as a bit of a budding photog. I'm told I'm funny. I work hard, but I play harder. I've lived in Dubai, South Florida, and finally chose Toronto as my new home. And last, but surely not the least, I heart my Jesus.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL