Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Don't remember when taken
  • Don't remember when taken
  • Canadian Auto Show
  • Whitehorse Yukon 2012
  • Alaska 2012
  • Skagway AK 2012
  • How I look in the morning

   Vective

Some days you're the dog; somedays you're the hydrant

Kitchener, ON

  • Male
  • 53 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I was part of MMA five years ago. The last event was speed dating at the SkyDome (yes I still call it that) during a Jays game so guess where the cameras drifted to when the game was slow? So here I am putting myself out there and believing that there's someone who enjoys and appreciates life, humour, family, friends, and love itself as much as me.
Other interests
Love collecting watches, cars, houses
What I'm looking for
I'm not a fitness fanatic but am in better shape now than I was at 40. I try and take care of myself and considered good looking by people other than my family LOL. What stirs my soul? Someone who enjoys intelligent conversation, who posesses a sense of humour that can range from slapstick to a never-ending pun competition; someone with a compassionate nature towards the planet and all its resources and residents; someone who can rock a pair of jeans and barefeet as much as a black strapless cocktail dress and heels that would dwarf a basketball player; someone who enjoys the nearness and intimacy of just intertwined fingers while you're both reading books or watching TV; someone who can complete me as much as I am able to complete her.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL