Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mike1235

 

Toronto, ON

  • Male
  • 29 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 7"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Hey everyone, My name's Mike. I'm very new at this but I thought I'd sign up and see what it's all about! I love travelling and exploring new places.

I love the outdoors and being around the water. I'm somewhat torn between being in the city and out in the wilderness. I love being in the middle of the city where there's tons of things to do within walking distance. But, I would also have a great time spending a week camping or on a canoe trip.
What I'm looking for
The girl I'm looking for must be smart and able to carry on a good conversation. I love a good sense of humor. I'm also looking for someone who is independent and has a life of her own.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL