Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Philadelphia, PA

  • Female
  • 52 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Slender
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 36 and 50
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a person that enjoys walking on the other side of the road. To be more precise, to do things that are not predicted by age, race, gender or even tradition. Do what feels right for oneself! Im health conscious and into fitness. On first impression I am a sophistocated lady, however I'm a little bashful at times and like to laugh and be silly at others. Interested in enjoying and being connoisuer for Gods creation.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who thinks outside of the box. Someone I can share some adventures with, kinda take charge but not overt the top. It's very appealing when a guy is health conscious and physically fit and is encouraging and supportive of my health and fitness. I appreciate when a guy can be romantically interested and attentive as a friend. Emotional maturity is a big plus. Temper Tantrums are a turn off. My interest is peaked when a guy shares indepth thoughts on art, movies, music or history. Humor is a plus.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL