Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   shaf

Not a superhero, don't need one :)

North Bergen, NJ

  • Male
  • 35 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Graduate degree
Religion Agnostic
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 33
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Cultural
  • Exercise
  • Music
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I"m a genuine person to a fault and look for other genuine people. What I mean by that is I'm not brutally honest, I'm not super frank or to the point, but it's basically what you see is what you get. Except for my secret dark side muahahah. I won't go into all my hobbies and pursuits since I have many, but I will say that I'm fairly eclectic and am looking for people who will help me expand my horizons.

Ok enough of the generic part, I'm in the process of discovering myself so I've taken up a bunch of interests that I feel would be long term fulfilling for me.

Amongst these is writing, playing music, reading, going to baseball games, playing poker, staying in shape, and hopefully soon to be travelling to Europe. Woopie.
What I'm looking for
I find a person with varied interests and hobbies appeal but perhaps people with a touch of extra to their personality. I'm a perosn of intellectual pursuits and would probabaly enjoy the company of another such person. Let's goto a play, let's read a book, let's play Diablo 3 (ok that's only if you really like me ;) I work in a fast paced work enviornment, but I'm a pretty chill dude. Anyway, get to know me, you won't regret it.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL