Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Ace2011

 

Edmonton, AB

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Sikh
Ethnicity East Indian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 46
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Clubs
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I will take on all sports even if i have never played, even if i don' t win, I'm still a winner in me. I talk to my dog, he actually listens, then he wants a treat.. Lol.
I can challenge myself in mostly anything, but... Not to jump out from a plane...
Other interests
Chess
What I'm looking for
Honesty is a big part in a relationship. Actractive, active, good cuddler.. Be able to talk about anything, being there to support each other in good and bad times.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL