Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


care in love

Edinburgh, Scotland

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Black
Height 6' 7"
Body Type Heavyset
Marital Status Currently Separated
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No answer
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity Native American
I'm Looking for
Either men or women between the ages of 28 and 79
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Rock Climbing
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
enjoy walking and being outdoors sometimes, as well as relaxing inside, enjoying a glass of wine and some good conversation. Travel is always fun; exploring new places and sharing new experiences is one of the things I love. Good conversation is paramount to any relationship! I am intelligent and confident; a person who does not appreciate drama or people whose actions do not match their words. I hold myself to high standards and ethics i focus for my business.
What I'm looking for
am looking for someone with Admit qualities. with great sense of humor and can find the "fun" in most situations. and thoroughly enjoy ,humility people feel better physically and emotionally. Every day has it's own rewards. good woman is what i want at all.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL