Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Nc17

 

London, ON

  • Male
  • 49 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Some college
Religion Muslim / Islam
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I am looking for a women who knows how to treat a man. Funny out going a women who knows what she wants must be fun loving and affectionate. Honesty and respect are a top priority for me. No head games. I enjoy cooking country drives watching the sun set over the water. I love life.
What I'm looking for
I like a women who carries her self well and can let loose at times. A women who will treat me like she wants to be treated. A women that Will share everything with me as I would with her. I love a women who takes pride in her self and is goal oriented.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL