Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   dawnflower

ANGEL WITH A TILTED HALO

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 61 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 44 and 62
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Golf
  • Roller Blading
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
About me
I'm usually attracted to younger, caucasian men. I believe it is ultimately more gratifying to seduce the same man night after night, rather than a different one every night. I Love chocolate, cheesecake, driving a little too fast, driving barefoot and laughing until it hurts. I love the feeling of sand between my toes, rather than snow on my boots
I've gone to school and gotten an education, but I try not to let that get in the way of my intelligence. I want and need to be challenged intellectually and physically.
I've managed to take all of my extra baggage and I've stowed it neatly away in the overhead compartment.
I was married for a very long time and would love to be in a loving, passionate relationship again, although my relationship would certainly not define who I am. I would love to meet a man who is independant enough to have his own life and to support the fact that I am also quite independant, but at the end of the day I would love to entrust my heart to my man.
I believe my friends would describe me as loyal, caring, compassionate and non-judgemental.
I usually colour outside of the lines and have a wicked, off beat sense of humour.
I believe that 'NORMAL' is just a setting on the dryer ...
I would like to meet a man who is modestly confident with a crazy\wicked sense of humour. I'm not interested in what you have, but rather what you have done for others.
SOME OF MY FAVOURITE THINGS: the other side of the pillow, creme brulee, grilled cheese sandwiches, wordless apologies, random acts of kindness, freshly laundered sheets, kissing, laughing until it hurts, absolute silence . . . . and did I mention kissing?
What I'm looking for
I would like to find a man who is modestly confident, loves to laugh, is non-judgemental and passionate in all aspects of his life. He must possess a wicked/naughty sense of humour and be affectionate. He appreciates his individuality and also the fact that I am an independant woman. I'm not interested in what you have, but rather what you have done for others.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL