Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


For ever yours

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 62 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Never
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Retired
Education High school
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 46 and 58
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Horseback Riding
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
I am a caring, affectionate and giving person, I love going to the movies or renting a movie and cuddling up on the couch with that special someone. Also like cottage on weekends or biking and also fishing and long walks Casino, playing poker and other card games. Also love doing other things and always willing to try something new I am a shy person to start but with the right person it fades away quick lol. Also I value greatly honesty and family and being truthfull to one another. I have been told that I look younger than my age.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
Someone that is affectionet, caring and easy going not complicated or high mentenance.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL