Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   George

Let's begin the journey

Orlando, Florida

  • Male
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Black
Height 5' 8"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Widow/Widower
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 45 and 60
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Golf
About me
As a person I like to think of myself as confident but not overly. I'm a very humble man. I understand that there's a time to give and be loving and understanding. I also believe in standing up for what I believe and not being walked on. I'm always there for my family and loved ones. I don't run from adversity. I care what people think of me because I believe in being the best man I can be. I want people who come across me to think "hey what a cool guy". It's not about attention for me. It's about the importance of ones own honor and respect for those around him.I am adventurous by nature for I like to take up new challenges. It gives me the zeal and impetus to work towards excellence. One thing I firmly believe in is that one should always strive towards individual betterment, in whichever form it may be. Therefore I'm never tired of beginning where others end..
What I'm looking for
I am looking for someone who is competent, nice-looking, educated, and employed. She should be loving, thoughtful, supportive, calm, and sincere. I also value cheerfulness, honesty, patience, and a willingness to share household chores. I'd like my partner to be circumspect, capable, outgoing, and confident. It would be great to find someone who could be my best friend and lover. You will grab my attention if you love what you do for a living. Physically, I am most picky about my partner's hair. I would never consider dating someone who isn't kind and loving. I am simply not interested in anyone who is more than 10 years younger than me or 10 years older. I am sure to melt if you have I'll think, "Finally! This is the one!" when I meet someone who loves me and my Lil child. After reading this, you may think that I am looking for more than I should be asking for. Not really. However, I am seeking a partner who has as much to offer as I do.I love to laugh and joke around. My job is awesome, but I know when I come home that this is where my priorities and true happiness are. I want to share both our passions, some of mine, some of yours, some new ones we find together. If you are Christian, enjoy children, and enjoy the outdoors, we already have a lot in common. One of my favorite Psalms has a verse that says, "Delight yourself in the Lord and he shall give you the desires of your heart." I am hoping that together we can live that verse well into our golden years. Can I get a chance to know you? I am free and ready to meet interesting women. Let's give it a chance! If you think we might hit it off, please get in touch with me. Let's see if any magic happens!..

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL