Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



laguna, laguna

  • Female
  • 39 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Graduate degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 55
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I´m a morning person who likes to get up early and go for a walk in the mist (with a cup of coffee). I am a person who tries to enjoy life to the fullest while making time to help others enjoy their lives as well. I am passionate about learning new things and always willing to try something different.
What I'm looking for
I would like to meet someone who is socially conscious, I enjoy challenging conversations regarding politics, world views, religions or spiritual theories, art, literature, law. Someone who appreciates the finer things in life.It is important for someone to be very self-aware and able to understand his faults and strengths. It is important that someone be very family-oriented and aware of his cultural background.I am looking for a warm-hearted, focused, highly motivated

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL