Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Hamoshi

 

Rabigh, 14

  • Male
  • 44 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Black
Hair Black
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, I don’t want kids
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Muslim / Islam
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 35
I'm Interested in
Friendship
My Interests
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Cooking
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
II am free person , but I respect my religion a lot . I am friend of everybody and respect others too much.
I don’t like to smoke or drink alcohol
I don’t like to have any sexual relation with anybody other than my wife

What I'm looking for
I like to travel everywhere and meet new people I am solo travelers looking for travel buddy I like/plan to visit to beaches or similar place to enjoy the sea and other beach activities and visit the historical places . I am looking to somebody as friend only to joint me and have some fun together and explore the area and enjoy our time as friend

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL