Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Just Checking This Out

Calgary, Alberta

  • Female
  • 35 yrs old

Eyes Blue
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 6"
Body Type Curvy
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Financial/Accounting/Real Estate
Education High school
Religion Christian / Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 25 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I've been doing the online dating thing for sometime now, I figure maybe it's time for a little fun. This site offers events that I believe will get me out to meet more people as I spend most my days working and hanging out with friends and family who have been there since the beginning.I am active and have a few sports leagues I am a part of that keeps me busy throughout the week. So if your interested in sports that's a plus. With summer coming up, I would love to spend as much time as possible outside. But I do not mind curling up and cuddling on the couch. Basically I am just looking for someone to spend time with.
What I'm looking for
About me I was born and raised in Calgary, lived here my whole life, I am involved with sports such as VolleyBall, SoftBall, Hockey, and many more. I love my friends and my family as they are very important to me and believe yours should be too you. I am down to try anything new. I love the outdoors and with summer here want to do alot of camping. I enjoy alot of things and I am looking forward to telling you more when we connect.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL