Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Emy

Live your dream!

Ottawa, Ontario

  • Female
  • 47 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark blond
Height 5' 1"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type No answer
Education Graduate degree
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Volunteer Work
  • Social Events
  • Single Parties
  • Parties
  • Music
  • Indoor Sports
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Day Outings
  • Cultural
  • Cooking
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Adventure Sports
About me
I'm independent, honest, open minded, and romantic. I value freedom and following one's dreams!

I have a passion for travel and the multicultural lifestyle. I visited many countries and don't mind getting lost in a new city! Next on my list is France and Italy. I like city life but the beauty of natural landscapes captivate me, and I sense pleasure in simple things.

I like dancing and music, yoga, surprise getaways, and entertaining friends. I had my first flying lesson (amazing)!

Other interests
Movies Swimming Dancing yoga Flying Sailing
What I'm looking for
I admire a man who is truthful, faithful, has a purpose in life, caring, and energetic. I also appreciate a easygoing man who loves to laugh and enjoy life:) It is a gift to love and to enjoy life, and I would like to share this gift with the right man. Have a great day:)

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL