Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


boating anyone?

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 33 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 10"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Executive/Management
Education Graduate degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 35
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Orienteering
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Originally, what I was most passionate about was to complete my education. As of last year, I started my career and so far it has been quite exciting. As I had the opportunity to achieve all my personal goals, finding the right person to share my life with would be the ultimate add-on that is currently missing. I want to have someone that is not scared to be adventurous and overcome any life challenges that may come our way. Relationships require work – something that I am definitely willing to strive for. As an ex-military who served in the Canadian Forces for three years, I learned a valuable piece of information – long distance commitment is something that can be fairly hard to maintain. However, I believe I now have the tools to fulfill someone’s happiness. I am eager to find that person and jumpstart the beginning of the end. The question is – will be able to keep up?
What I'm looking for
What I find attractive the most about a girl is the type that likes to be fairly active, one who is not scared to go for a long bike ride. I am someone who likes to be as active as I can, and it is the most important characteristic that I look for in someone. I would like someone who is ambitious. A good sense of humor is always important. I am not looking to date a supermodel, but I would like to have someone with the same physical characteristics as I have. One thing I find scary about online dating are people that do not disclose important pieces of information that could ruin the first date. I do not like to waste people’s time and I hope for the same in return.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL