Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   ConnieS

Taking a chance

Philadelphia, PA

  • Female
  • 51 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 7"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids Yes and they live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 40 and 52
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Music
About me
I enjoy the history of life. Traveling in the local area and seeing how it was in the past but at the same time looking into the future to see what may be on its way. The jersey shore is my home away from home during the summer. The change of seasons is the best.
What I'm looking for
A man with a sense of humor and able to make me laugh. Comedy is a relief in many ways and can break the ice. Someone who takes care of themselves but no body builder or superman. Enjoy eating! Able to be in a group setting as well as alone. Sports, games, talking, spur of the moment things, try new things, etc. Able to go with the flow sometimes and able to tolerate teens 16 and 18.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL