Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   JeremyT

Looking for someone to be with

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 27 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type A few extra pounds
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type No answer
Education Associates degree
Religion Christian / Protestant
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 18 and 27
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Friendship
My Interests
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
About me
I love finding out about things and meeting new people. I want to get to know you, whether we know each other for an hour or a lifetime. I'm a bit shy and introverted, but when you get to know me I'm smart, funny, and I care a lot about what you think of me.
What I'm looking for
I want someone who's curious about the world around her, and about me. Someone who feels they could make it on their own, but that it's so much better to have someone to lean on as they go through life. Physically, I'm attracted to pale skin, long hair, and gentle curves, but it's a woman's behaviour that really makes her shine.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL