Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mirth

What could be better??

New York, NY

  • Male
  • 43 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Green
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Artistic/Creative/Performance
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 28 and 44
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Rock Climbing
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I love to look and see, I like to write, and I am a photographer. I treat photography seriously and think of it is an art form as much as a memory lock-box.

Looking and seeing requires walking and talking and discovering, all things I can't do without. For me life is a place where what I know pales compared to what I don't, and discovering that which I don't is what life is most about.

I like movies and books, ideas and concepts, stories and adventures. I'm multifaceted and enjoy the company of people who are as well. I like to have fun as much as I do to work hard, and although it takes me a bit to enjoy doing nothing at all, I like to just relax and meditate as much as I do the thrill of tightroping life.

I ride a bicycle around town. I like good food and beautiful objects. I enjoy music and the company of good friends. I like to hike in nature, to shop and to explore the world as much as I do to explore myself. I like to travel and meet new people. I like good art and great entertainment. I like a good challenge.

What I'm looking for
I'm looking for a woman who is as complex as she is easy to interact with. I like to share my experiences and thoughts and love to listen to someone who likes to share theirs. I'm looking for a woman who is intelligent and creative, who is as fascinated by life as she is grounded in it; who enjoys working hard and being focused with the same intensity as she enjoys fun and pleasure.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL