Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Commack, NY

  • Male
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 9"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Self-Employed/Entrepreneur
Education Some college
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 23 and 33
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a motivated person and once i get started on a prodject i like to finish. I like carpentry, building things with my hands because seeing the finish product is a great feeling. I am athletic and love jogging almost everyday. I like lifting weights and stay strong. I use to box and still have a fighter phisique.i use to play many sport like b ball,hocky,football, still tennis,swimming, and so on. I love watching movies and cuddling but love what it leads to more. I listen to music often as a pass time and enjoy sun bathing in my pool. I am italian and have a strong passion for cooking. I only keep good people around dont waste my time with the other cause lifes too short. I am not super religious but do have and believe that god plays an important role in everyday life and never forget that. I just moved home after living in florida for the past 4 years. I went out there to get away from the temtations of too much partying and some other things. I worked and volenteered alot of my time there. Now ive come back to long island newyork to start school. I am a kind and caring person and love life and haven fun. If your looken for a friend with a chance of love and you like what you see, hit me up.
Other interests
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a down to earth cool girl. she is smart caring and loving girl that i can have fun hangin with. She can have a athletic or healthy curvy build. She likes movies and music and vegin in bed. But also working out and eating good. Going on long walks and open minded. No drugs and limited drinken. Not judgmental of people and has strong relationships with family. That tells me much about a person

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL