Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Cellar Door

Calgary, AB

  • Male
  • 28 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 2"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Socially
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
Work Type Sales/Marketing
Education Some college
Religion Atheist
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 20 and 30
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Single Parties
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Social Events
About me
Hi there potential reader. Not a big self promoter but here goes... I am very focused, maybe a little too devoted to work. I am really looking forward to getting out and doing some snowboarding this winter, exploring the mountains in the summer. Just trying to get out a bit more. I love wine, and the finer flavors of life, and my work helps me out with that a bit.
What I'm looking for
I enjoy culture, class, wine, scotch, creativity and outgoing forward ladies. I am unassuming, never angry and enjoy company that won't get offended easily. I also despise, really, negative people. Always be positive, or change what ever you are doing. I like people that are well, normal, easy to get along with and with a lack of drama.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL