Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Nick51

Looking for something real!

Crysler, Ontario

  • Female
  • 56 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Blue
Hair Auburn/Red
Height 5' 6"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Divorced
LifeStyle
Smoke Daily
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they live away from home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Christian / Catholic
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 50 and 57
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I am a family person, I have two daughters who are adults now. I also have three grandchildren will have a fourth one in October. I love spending time with my family and my friends. I love spending time outside working in my flowers or going for walks. I enjoy taking trips to the Carribean or visiting our beautiful country. One day, I would like to get myself a cottage and spend most of my time there to relax and enjoy life!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man that is genuine and true. That will not lie to me or use me. All I want is someone who will appreciate me for who I am and not try to change me. I am a simple woman who is only looking for someone to share my life with. Someone who will make me laugh and feel loved. I love romance, so the more romantic you can be the better it will be!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL