Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



Laval, QC

  • Female
  • 58 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type No answer
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Somewhat active
Have Kids No
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Medical/Dental/Veterinary/Fitness
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 45 and 59
I'm Interested in
A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Single Vacations
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
About me
One could describe me as a modern old fashioned girl. I have pretty high standards in relationships, meaning i only sustaine relationships with true -to-self people. I am very bad at superficial stuff. That being said, i love to laugh and get silly. My family is important to me as are my friends. I am very independant and it can be a bit of a problem sometimes. My life is very good as it is but could be even better with a great guy to have fun with by my side.
Other interests
Week end getaways Travel Dinners with friends
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a man who is true to himself, genuine, kind, warm, with a sense of humour and an open mind. I really hope that my great guy is not allergic to cats

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL