Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   simplycomplex

 

Raleigh, NC

  • Male
  • 41 yrs old

Stats
Marital Status Currently Separated
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Probably not
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 39
My Interests
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
The hard part. I like travel, nature, sunsets on cliffs, oceans and lakes, kayaking and many other active fun games. I consider myself and told that I am modest. Carry myself well and great manners and considerate to others. I treat my women as a gem the best I can. I am not a hallmark guy. I treat every and any day as a special gift to enjoy with another. Not perfect but not set in my ways and always trying to improve whatever may be in need of a touch of adjustment. I know how to cook, clean, shop, and enjoy things in order. I am a take shoes off at the door, and no feet on the table guy. I try and stay in shape with resistance training and have been a personal trainer at one time.
What I'm looking for
I look for sweet but assertive. Classy but not high maintenance. Likes to live a fit and healthy for good mind, body, spirit wellness. Also enjoys relaxing watching movies with homemade popcorn, some special ice cream, or just quality cuddles. Enjoys doing the choirs together. Finally to have traits that are complimenting to the ones I have.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL