Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


I Believe

Burnaby, BC

  • Female
  • 45 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 4"
Body Type Big and beautiful
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Other profession
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 39 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Scuba Diving
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Volunteer Work
About me
The first thing you should know is I am horrible at essays'. I truly believe not everything is in black and white and would love the chance to talk to see if that spark is there. I am a very passionate, fun loving person who doesn't let the fact she is Goddess sized get in her way of having a good time and exploring life. I love adventure and exploring new things. I am done with games in my life and hope to find someone who is ready to move onto the next stage and someone I can share my life with.
What I'm looking for
I am looking for an honest, trustworthy guy who doesn't have to be perfect, just perfect for me. Someone who is tired of the games and wanting to be a part of my life.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL