Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

Montego Bay 2012
  • Montego Bay 2012
  • My brother and I at his wedding.



Milton, ON

  • Female
  • 34 yrs old

Eyes Hazel
Hair Light brown
Height 5' 8"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Travel/Hospitality/Transportation
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 30 and 40
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Roller Blading
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Comedy
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
I enjoy a night out as much as a quiet night in. I love to laugh, a sense of humor is very important!
I am grateful for my family, friends, job and everything I have been able to accomplish and accumulate but I would like to find someone to share it all with.
I am passionate about the environment, animals, travel, new experiences, my family and friends, and most importantly life!
What I'm looking for
I am looking for a partner, in crime or life, but either way I would like to find companionship in the end! I do not like games or rudeness. I am thoughtful, adventurous, loving, and compassionate. I would really like to find a man with similar qualities.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL