Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Mr B

Only because of you

New York, NY

  • Male
  • 40 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 1"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Not sure
Work Type Other profession
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 27 and 36
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
  • Volunteer Work
About me
Being happy and making the best of every day is the way I try and live my life. Thinking this way can be a challenge sometimes, but I like to challenge myself to be a strong and an optimistic person. I enjoy sharing my time with the people I care about and talking about things that matter. I listen well and have a big heart. I'm intimate, compassionate, and loving as an individual. I enjoy traveling, meeting new people, and experiencing things I have never done before. I love music and have a passion for the arts. I like to eat healthy and to exercise regularly. My personality is interesting, unique, complicated, and consistent. I'm educated, smart, and full of joy.
What I'm looking for
I think intellect is sexy, I am attracted to women that lead interesting lives and enjoy being active. I enjoy getting along with the girl I am with. I prefer peace over drama. I believe that having open and clear communication is key to a successful relationship. I'm 35, no kids, never married. I came close to marriage onece but it didn't work out. I'm looking for an amazing person to share my time with and my female best friend. I've been in love a number of times but feel like I had never met the one. I wonder if she is out there.

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL