Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Spontaneous, Active and kind. Sound like you?

Toronto, ON

  • Female
  • 36 yrs old

Eyes Black
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 2"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Occasionally
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Education/Teacher/Professor
Education Bachlors degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Other
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 28 and 42
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Marriage
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Dinner Cruises
  • Hiking
  • Horseback Riding
  • Mountain Biking
  • Rock Climbing
  • Roller Blading
  • Scuba Diving
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Beer, Wine and Spirits
  • Informative Classes
  • Clubs
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Foreign Languages
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
About me
I love to learn and try new things. Love to travel. I'm very open minded, will try almost anything at least once. I've always been kind of a tom boy. I enjoy almost anything physical. Have dabbled in soccer, tennis, squash, currently on a dragon boat racing team with people from work and have even gone paint balling more than once. Looking for someone to love, who will love with as much enthusiasm in return to share in all of lifes adventures with.
Other interests
Just about anything at least once.
What I'm looking for
Someone who is open minded, giving, kind, has good communication skills and wants to find a best friend/love to enjoy and create new adventures with.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL