Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    


Looking for Adventure

Kingston, ON

  • Female
  • 46 yrs old

Eyes Green
Hair Dark brown
Height 5' 5"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids Yes and they sometimes live at home
Want Kids No, but it’s OK if my partner has kids
Work Type Administrative/Secretarial
Education Some college
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Men between the ages of 35 and 48
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Golf
  • Hiking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Parties
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Indoor Sports
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
Me from A to Z
Adventurous, Brainy, Confident, Determined, Encouraging, Friendly, Grateful, Helpful, Independent, Jovial, Kissable, Loveable, Mysterious, Nonviolent, Outgoing, Patient, Quiet, Realistic, Sarcastic, Thoughtful, Understanding, Valuable, Willful, Xstatic (I tried), Youthful, Zestful.

Enjoying life every chance there is time for without added pressures and expectations. I am simply looking for friendship first as it is the primary foundation and should lightning strike, we are either dead or the universe brought us together (WOW).
I work out regularly and play volleyball to stay in shape, have many interests, and always looking to expand my horizons. Curling up on the couch and watching movies is ok sometimes, but I am not a couch potato and like to keep busy. I have a fair bit of time on my hands during the summer months and looking to get out and make the most of it.
What I'm looking for
I like men who are intelligent, classy, outgoing, and have a sense of humour as well as active and fit and live a healthy lifestyle

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL