Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.

  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    



New York, NY

  • Male
  • 55 yrs old

Eyes Brown
Hair Black
Height 5' 3"
Body Type Athletic and toned
Marital Status Single
Smoke Never
Drink Socially
Activity Level Very active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Someday
Work Type Technical/Science/Computers/Engineering
Education Graduate degree
Religion Spiritual but not religious
Ethnicity Asian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 35 and 50
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner, Friendship, Marriage, Other
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Roller Blading
  • Sea Kayaking
  • Single Vacations
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Arts and Crafts
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Day Outings
  • Exercise
  • Hobbies
  • Indoor Sports
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Parties
  • Social Events
About me
I am very energetic, active, athletic, open-minded, down-to-earth, practical, pretty handy, technical, resourceful, well educated (degrees in engineering and business) and have a great sense of humor. I am a native New Yorker. I have a muscular build; most people say that I look about 10 years younger than my age. My favorite hot spot is Central Park. I'm an avid runner; I have run in several marathons, and enjoy running in occasional shorter races on weekends. I'm also an advanced level cyclist, and enjoy doing fast long bike rides. Some of my other interests include working out at the gym; hiking; going on active vacations; playing/watching most sports; playing with my super cute little nieces; practicing alternative health; keeping up with the stock market; keeping up with regular and financial news; learning new things, exploring NYC, self improvement; bargain hunt; listening to most types of music; going to the movies/museum/theater/concerts, hanging out with friends; dining out; etc.
What I'm looking for
I want to meet someone who is open minded, well educated and physically fit with similar interests and a great sense of humor.

Go Back to Search Results    


American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL