Close

Singles Events & Adventures
  • Join tens of thousands of singles and find local adventures and events that suit you.

    Start your adventure here

    It's simple and free.

  •   Interested in receiving our newsletter for international events?
  •   I agree to the terms and conditions.


  • Similar Profiles

Go Back to Search Results    

   Llefty

 

Ottawa, ON

  • Male
  • 38 yrs old

Stats
Eyes Brown
Hair Dark brown
Height 6' 3"
Body Type About average
Marital Status Single
LifeStyle
Smoke Occasionally
Drink Socially
Activity Level Active
Have Kids No
Want Kids Definitely
Work Type Political/Govt/Civil Service/Military
Education Associates degree
Religion Other
Ethnicity White / Caucasian
I'm Looking for
Women between the ages of 25 and 37
I'm Interested in
Dating, A long term relationship, Activity partner
My Interests
  • Bicycling
  • Camping
  • Canoeing
  • Cottage Get Away
  • Hiking
  • Mountain Biking
  • Single Parties
  • White Water Rafting
  • Wine Tours
  • Adventure Sports
  • Informative Classes
  • Comedy
  • Cooking
  • Cultural
  • Day Outings
  • Hobbies
  • Music
  • Outdoor Sports
  • Social Events
About me
Main descriptors: outdoorsy, informed but always open to learn from a good conversation, I can cook but am nowhere near expert-level, very musical, pet-friendly (I have a turtle and a puppy dog).
Other interests
Winter activities: xc skiing, snowshoeing, skating on the canal
What I'm looking for
I want someone who understands my interests (see 'About Me)', who wants to spend some interest-based time with me, and who can challenge me at what drives them. I am always up to learn new things from someone exuding confidence in what it is that they do!!

Go Back to Search Results    



 
 

Meet
American Singles

Search Events in
New York City, NY
Chicago, IL
Philadelphia, PA
New Jersey
Orlando, FL